National Awards


Triangle’s National Awards recognize active chapters for their accomplishments, improvement, and achievements while individual students, alumni, and volunteers are honored for their leadership, dedication, and service to the fraternity. National awards are divided into two groups- Chapter Awards and Individual Awards



Chapter President of the Year
Awarded to a chapter president who not only fulfilled the responsibilities of his position but led with integrity and values through even the most challenging situations.
Senior of the Year
Awarded to a senior- member who has remained actively involved and engaged within their chapter and who has served as a role model or mentor to younger members.
Brother of the Year
Awarded to the brother who clearly lives the values of Code of Ethics of Triangle through his daily actions.
Executive Board Member of the Year
Awarded to an individual who most recently served on his chapters executive board and who made a lasting impact that contributed to the success of their chapter.
Chapter Advisor of the Year
The Chapter Advisor of the Year Award recognizes an involved advisor who is vital to the success of a chapter and the Fraternity. One of the major factors in a chapter’s long-term success is the commitment and influence of a talented chapter advisor and this award provides recognition for such an individual for his contributions to a chapter within the past academic year.
Outstanding Engineer, Architect, Scientist
The Oustanding Engineer, Architect, Scientist Award was created to recognize the time and effort given by an undergraduate to his academic discipline. The award emphasizes the attributes of an undergraduate’s commitment to his major during his college career.
Living Your Values Award
This award has been established to recognize the active or alumnus who best exemplifies Triangle’s values and mission through their day-to-day actions.
Outstanding Philanthropy & Service by an Individual
As fraternity men, it is important for us to never lose sight of the fact that our able minds, hearts, and hands can make wonderful things happen for our community, both locally and nationally. Triangle Fraternity is proud to recognize the individual who has demonstrated the most comprehensive and interactive community service and philanthropic giving to their communities.
Founder's Award
The Founder’s Award is reserved for the most exemplary alumni of the organization for their contributions to their profession, their community, and/or the Fraternity.









National Headquarters Address

120 S. Center Street
Plainfield, IN 46168
P | (317) 837-9640
F | (317) 837-9642

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Eastern)